Skip to content

Advertise With Us

SME Media keeps industry professionals up to date on the innovations that are driving today's manufacturing environment. As the foremost source for news and in-depth technical information about advanced manufacturing in North America, we are committed to keeping our readers informed about relevant news, technology and advances that improve their ability to make decisions in an intensely competitive global environment.

We deliver print and digital content to manufacturing professionals through a fully integrated media portfolio, including print and digital magazines, email, social media networks, webinars, podcasts, virtual experiences, and event sponsorships. Our customized solutions allow you to reach exclusive, targeted prospects derived from SME database members, including nearly 283,000 email addresses and over 1.4 million direct mail addresses

Sales Contacts

 

Strategic Accounts Manager

Christine Longroy
Phone: 313.425.3137
clongroy@sme.org

Eastern

ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT, NY, NJ, PA, MD, DE, DC, VA
Will Serenko
Phone: 313.425.3026
wserenko@sme.org

 

Southeast

OH, WV, TN, NC, SC, GA, AL, FL, ON, QC, NS, PI, NB, NL, Europe
Chris Long
Phone: 313.425.3225
clong@sme.org

Mideast

MI, IN, KY, AR, MS, AL
Dave O’Neil
Phone: 313.425.3260
doneil@sme.org

 

Central

IL, WI, MN, NE, MO, KS, IA, ND, SD, MB
Bill Lepke
Phone: 630.975.0185
lepkeb@sbcglobal.net

Western

CA, OR, WA, NV, AZ, NM, CO, UT, ID, MT, TX, OK, LA, HI, AK, BC, AB, SK
Paul Semple
Phone: 916.880.5225
paul@semplemedia.com

 

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan

Bruno-Wase-Bailey
Industrial Communications Group Ltd.
Phone: +86 21 2220-6761
bruno@icgl.com.hk
www.ChinaEngineeringMedia.com

 

Business Contacts

 

Vice President, SME Media

Dave O’Neil
Phone: 313.425.3260
doneil@sme.org

Audience Manager

Mary Venianakis
Phone: 905.755.0783
mvenianakis@sme.org

 

Operations Manager

Chris Mahar
Phone: 313.425.3160
cmahar@sme.org

Project Manager

Nicole Soto
Phone: 313.425.3003
nsoto@sme.org

 

Event Sponsorships

Roger Hurst
Phone: 313.425.3171
rhurst@sme.org