Skip to content
SME Home Media Advertise With Us

Advertise With Us

SME Media is a leading source for news and in-depth technical information about advancing manufacturing in North America. While our roots are in traditional metalworking and shop operations, we distinguish ourselves by remaining on the cutting edge and keeping our eyes on what’s next.

  • 90,000+ total qualified Manufacturing Engineering magazine subscribers
  • Smart Manufacturing magazine circulates to 50,000+ polybagged with targeted Manufacturing Engineering print subscribers and 5,000 additional subscribers and trade show circulation
  • Advanced Manufacturing Now eNewsletter is distributed to 30,000+ opt-in subscribers
  • Humans of Manufacturing eNewsletter reaches 100,000+ subscribers

Our content is delivered to more than 400,000 manufacturing professionals through a fully integrated media portfolio, which makes information available in print, online, through email, mobile apps and social media networks, as well as webinars and podcasts. We also provide special reports through lead-capturing downloads. Our customized solutions allow you to reach exclusive, targeted prospects derived from SME database members, including 379,000+ email addresses and 1,432,000+ direct mail addresses.

SME Media Advertising Contacts

 

Leslee FaulknerEASTERN

ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, NY, NJ, PA, DE, MD, RI, VA, WV, NC, SC, GA, FL, MS, AL, TN, QC, Eastern ON
Leslee Faulkner
Phone: 734.306.5336
lfaulkner@sme.org

Annette NavarreMIDEAST

MI, OH, IN, KY, AR, Western ON
Annette Navarre
Phone: 313.425.3272
anavarre@sme.org

 

Bill LepkeCENTRAL

IL, WI, MN, NE, MO, KS, IA, ND, SD, MB
Bill Lepke
Phone: 630.975.0185
lepkeb@sbcglobal.net

Paul SempleWESTERN

CA, OR, WA, NV, AZ, NM, CO, UT, ID, MT, TX, OK, LA, HI, AK, BC, AB, SK
Paul Semple
Phone/Fax: 916.880.5225
paul@semplemedia.com

 

CHINA, HONG KONG, TAIWAN

Bruno Wase-Bailey
Industrial Communications Group Ltd.
Phone: +86 21 2220-6761
bruno@icgl.com.hk
www.ChinaEngineeringMedia.com

Dave O'NeilVP, MEDIA

Dave O’Neil
Phone: 313.425.3260
doneil@sme.org

 

Marty WatsonDIGITAL PRODUCT MANAGER

Marty Watson
Phone: 313.425.3040
mwatson@sme.org

Courtney DobsonDIGITAL PRODUCT SPECIALIST

Courtney Dobson
Phone: 313.425.3108
cdobson@sme.org

 

Mary VenianakisAUDIENCE MANAGER

Mary Venianakis
Phone: 905.755.0783
mvenianakis@sme.org