Skip to content

SME Media Digital Marketing Opportunities

SME Media Digital Marketing Opportunities

For the past few years, SME Media has worked to develop best-in-class digital products, and now is the time to take advantage of these unique offerings. Don’t isolate your business from the rest of the world, let SME Media help connect you with manufacturing and technology businesses. Learn more

 
Lead Generation

Lead Generation

SME Media provides a world-class, enterprise platform that delivers content to your digital audience, generates leads for you and engages potential prospects across manufacturing. We promote custom content to a target audience of decision makers and manufacturing professionals.

Digital Resource Center

Digital Resource Showcase

The SME Resource Center serves as an online hub for manufacturing decision makers and professionals to learn about new technologies, a company, their products and more. The digital repository, featuring but not limited to videos, catalogs and brochures, case studies, eBooks, webinars and whitepapers, provides businesses an opportunity to engage with the manufacturing community while collecting valuable sales leads.

Digital Resource Center

Virtual Marketing

SME Media will take your event (open house, tech days, etc.) virtual to your selective audience. Position yourself as the leading expert in your market, grow your audience, build relationships with potential new leads and more through SME Media’s custom virtual events.

Webinars

Webinars

Stand out as industry leader and generate high-quality leads with SME Media’s exclusive webinars. You an participate in two ways. You can present your own educational, solutions-oriented message to your target audience – qualified manufacturing professionals who seek the latest information on products, processes and efficiencies.

 

Please fill out the form for more details

Statement of Consent *
By giving consent, I agree that SME may use the information I provide to contact me by email to receive communications from SME, which includes Tooling U-SME, and its related brands. I understand I can withdraw my consent at any time.

Privacy Policy *
View SME's Privacy Policy.

SME Media Advertising Contacts

BY AREA

Leslee Faulkner

EASTERN

ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, NY, NJ, PA, DE, MD, RI, VA, WV, NC, SC, GA, FL, MS, AL, TN, QC, Eastern ON

Leslee Faulkner
Phone: 734.306.5336
lfaulkner@sme.org

Annette Navarre

MIDEAST

MI, OH, IN, KY, AR, Western ON

Annette Navarre
Phone: 313.425.3272
anavarre@sme.org

Bill Lepke

CENTRAL

IL, WI, MN, NE, MO, KS, IA, ND, SD, MB

Bill Lepke
Phone: 630.975.0185
lepkeb@sbcglobal.net

Paul Semple

WESTERN

CA, OR, WA, NV, AZ, NM, CO, UT, ID, MT, TX, OK, LA, HI, AK, BC, AB, SK

Paul Semple
Phone/Fax: 916.880.5225
paul@semplemedia.com

Bruno Wase-Bailey

ASIA

CHINA, HONG KONG, TAIWAN

Bruno Wase-Bailey
Industrial Communications Group Ltd.
Phone: +86 21 2220-6761
bruno@icgl.com.hk
www.ChinaEngineeringMedia.com

 

SME MEDIA STAFF

Dave O'Neil

VP, MEDIA

Dave O’Neil
Phone: 313.425.3260
doneil@sme.org

Marty Watson

DIGITAL PRODUCT MANAGER

Marty Watson
Phone: 313.425.3040
mwatson@sme.org

Courtney Dobson

DIGITAL PRODUCT SPECIALIST

Courtney Dobson
Phone: 313.425.3108
cdobson@sme.org

Mary Venianakis

AUDIENCE MANAGER

Mary Venianakis
Phone: 905.755.0783
mvenianakis@sme.org