Skip to content
Homepage About Contact Us

Contact Us

SME Headquarters

1000 Town Center, Suite 1910
Southfield, MI 48075 
800.733.4763 (Member)
313.425.3000 (P)
313.425.3400 (F)

SME Canada

7100 Woodbine Avenue, Suite 312 
Markham, ON L3R 5J2 
888.322.7333 (P)
905.752.4415 (P)
905.479.0113 (F) 
Email

Tooling U-SME

3615 Superior Avenue East 
Building 44, 6th Floor 
Cleveland, OH 44114 
866.706.8665 (P)
216.706.6600 (P)
216.706.6601 (F) 
Email

Important U.S. Email Addresses:

Awards

nominations@sme.org

Certification

certification@sme.org

Communications/PR

communications@sme.org

Conferences

training@sme.org

Event / Booth Sales

exposales@sme.org

Human Resources

hr@sme.org

Knowledge & Resource Center

krc@sme.org 

Leadership/Management

leadership@sme.org

List Rentals

magazines@sme.org

Member Communications

membernews@sme.org

Membership

membership@sme.org

Research Publications (Journals, Tech Papers)

publications@sme.org

SME Connect

smeconnect@sme.org

SME Media Advertising/List Rentals

advertising@sme.org  

SME Media

editorial@sme.org

Training & Development (Tooling U-SME)

info@toolingu.com

Webmaster

webmaster@sme.org