SME Logo

Membership



 

Your SME Membership Team

Share this
Membership Header

SME wants you to feel a part of its community. Its member and industry relations managers (MIRMs) are your direct connections at SME. They will help you MEET the right people, KNOW the current manufacturing technologies and information, and GROW personally and professionally! They support you by facilitating engagement opportunities, developing volunteer leadership, and providing membership growth and value at the industry, Technical Community and local chapter levels. Contact the MIRM in your area or within your industry to discover how you can make the most of your membership today!

Castillo, RogerRoger Castillo
Digital Community Specialist
rcastillo@sme.org
313.425.3229
Emory, RaltonRalton Emory
MIRM – Southeast (AL, GA, FL, MS, LA, NC, TN, SC, VA)
Rapid Technologies & Additive Manufacturing Community
Member Since 1994
remory@sme.org
865.248.4913
Gauthier, DoloresDolores Gauthier
MIRM – Northeast (CT, DE, DC, PA, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT)
Automated Manufacturing & Assembly Community
Member Since 2013
dgauthier@sme.org
313.425.3130
Natalie LowellNatalie Lowell, CMfgT
Manager, Member Engagement
Forming & Fabricating Community
Member Since 1995
nlowell@sme.org
313.425.3129
McCormick, KevinKevin McCormick
MIRM – Canada
Product & Process Design and Management Community
kmccormick@sme.org
647.621.3661
Moulton, DaveDave Moulton
Member Services Manager
Member Since 2000
dmoulton@sme.org
313.425.3213
Robbins, DeborahDeborah Robbins
MIRM – South (AR, AZ, CO, KS, MO, NE, NM, OK, TX)
Industrial Laser Community
Member Since 2006
drobbins@sme.org
313.587.1135
Stratton, MarkMark Stratton
Education Relations Manager
Manufacturing Education & Research Community
Member Since 2013
mstratton@sme.org
313.425.3307
Wellington, JaneJane Wellington
MIRM – Midwest (IL, IN, IA, KY, MI, MN, ND, OH, SD, WI, WV)
Plastics, Composites & Coatings Community
Member Since 2013
jwellington@sme.org
313.425.3228
Werth, ChrisChris Werth
Administrative Coordinator, Member Services
cwerth@sme.org
313.425.3220