SME Logo

From SME.org

Membership



 

Your SME Membership Team

SME wants you to feel a part of its community. SME's membership team will help provide you with more ways to LEARN about the current manufacturing technologies and information, make CONNECTIONS with members who think like you, and ways in which to ADVANCEand set yourself apart from others in industry. They support you by facilitating engagement opportunities, developing volunteer leadership, and providing membership growth and value at the industry, Technical Community and local chapter levels. Contact;a member and industry relations manager (MIRM) in your area or within your industry to discover how you can make the most of your membership today.

Emory, RaltonRalton Emory
MIRM – EASTERN States (AL, CT, GA, FL, LA, MA, ME, MS, NH, NJ, NY, NC, PA, TN, RI, SC, VA, VT)
Industrial Laser Community
Rapid Technologies & Additive Manufacturing Community
Member Since 1994
remory@sme.org
865.248.4913
Natalie LowellNatalie Lowell, CMfgT
Member Engagement Manager – WESTERN States (AR, AZ, CA, CO, ID, KS, MO, MT, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA, WY)
Forming & Fabricating Community
Machining & Material Removal Community
Member Since 1995
nlowell@sme.org
313.425.3129
Gauthier, DoloresDolores Nixon
MIRM – CENTRAL States (IL, IN, IA, KY, MI, MN, ND, OH, SD, WI, WV)
Automated Manufacturing & Assembly Community
Member Since 2013
dnixon@sme.org
313.425.3130
McCormick, KevinKevin McCormick
MIRM – CANADA
Product & Process Design and Management Community
Member Since 2013
kmccormick@sme.org
647.621.3661
Laura MoonLaura Moon
Member Relations Manager – EASTERN States (AL, CT, GA, FL, LA, MA, ME, MS, NH, NJ, NY, NC, PA, TN, RI, SC, VA, VT)
lmoon@sme.org
313.425.3217
Moulton, DaveDave Moulton
Member Services Manager
Member Since 2000
dmoulton@sme.org
313.425.3213
Steve PrahalisSteve Prahalis
Interim Director, Membership
Director, Business Development & Innovation
sprahalis@sme.org
313.595.6125
Mark PriceMark Price
Member Relations Manager – CENTRAL States (IL, IN, IA, KY, MI, MN, ND, OH, SD, WI, WV)
mprice@sme.org
313.425.3215
Stratton, MarkMark Stratton
Education Relations Manager
Manufacturing Education & Research Community
Plastics, Composites & Coatings Community
Member Since 2013
mstratton@sme.org
313.425.3307
Werth, Chris Chris Werth
Administrative Coordinator, Member Services
cwerth@sme.org
313.425.3220
Sandy WiltonSandy Wilton
Member Relations Manager – WESTERN States (AR, AZ, CA, CO, ID, KS, MO, MT, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA, WY)
swilton@sme.org
313.425.3219