thumbnail group

Connect With Us:

Manufacturing Engineering Media eNewsletters

Manufacturing Engineering Media Advertising Contacts

ME Contact Map
 
 
EASTERN
ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, NY, NJ, PA, DE, MD, RI, VA, WV, NC, SC, GA, FL, MS, AL, QC, Eastern ON
Alan Berg
Phone: 732.995.6072
abergsales@aol.com
 
MIDWEST
MI, OH, IN, KY, ON
Dave Sweeney
Phone: 248.540.0300
dsweeneysme@gmail.com
 
CENTRAL
IL, WI, MN, NB, MO, KS, IA, ND, SD, MB
Bill Lepke
Phone: 630.497.0183, Fax: 630.497.0184
lepkeb@sbcglobal.net
 
WESTERN
CA, OR, WA, NV, AZ, NM, CO, UT, ID, MT, TX, OK, LA, HI, AK, BC, AB, SK
Paul Semple
Phone/Fax: 916.880.5225
paul@semplemedia.com
 
AR, TN, INTERNATIONAL INQUIRIES
Greg Sheremet
Publisher
Phone: 313.425.3261
gsheremet@sme.org
 
CHINA, HONG KONG, TAIWAN
Bruno Wase-Bailey
Industrial Communications Group Ltd.
Phone: +86 21 6141-8470
bruno@icgl.com.hk

CUSTOM MEDIA COORDINATOR
(Also handles Classifieds, eNewsletters, eNotifers, and Webinars)
Marcus Abdullah
313.425.3262
mabdullah@sme.org
 
ADVERTISING COORDINATOR
Kristen Golembiewski
313.425.3259
kgolembiewski@sme.org
 
PRODUCTION MANAGER
Kim Stebbins
313.425.3257
kstebbins@sme.org


Advanced Manufacturing Media - SME
U.S. Office  |  One SME Drive, Dearborn, MI 48128  |  Customer Care: 800.733.4763  |  313.425.3000
Canadian Office  |  7100 Woodbine Avenue, Suite 312, Markham, ON, L3R 5J2  888.322.7333
Tooling U  |   3615 Superior Avenue East, Building 44, 6th Floor, Cleveland, OH 44114  |  866.706.8665