SME Logo

From SME.org

Membership



 

Your SME Membership Team

SME wants you to feel a part of its community. Our staff members will help provide you with more ways to LEARN about the current manufacturing technologies and information, make CONNECTIONS with members who think like you, and ways in which to ADVANCE and set yourself apart from others in industry. We will support you by sharing current activities/benefits, facilitating engagement opportunities, developing volunteer leadership, and providing membership growth and value at the industry, Technical Community and local chapter levels. Contact a member and industry relations manager (MIRM), member relations manager (MRM) or other staff member, to discover how we can help you can make the most of your membership.

Emory, RaltonRalton Emory
MIRM – EASTERN States (AL, CT, GA, FL, LA, MA, ME, MS, NH, NJ, NY, NC, PA, TN, RI, SC, VA, VT)
Industrial Laser Community
Product & Process Design and Management Community
Rapid Technologies & Additive Manufacturing Community
Member Since 1994
remory@sme.org
865.248.4913
Natalie LowellNatalie Lowell, CMfgT
Member Engagement Manager – WESTERN States (AR, AZ, CA, CO, ID, KS, MO, MT, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA, WY)
Forming & Fabricating Community
Machining & Material Removal Community
Member Since 1995
nlowell@sme.org
313.425.3129
Dolores NixonDolores Nixon
MIRM – CENTRAL States (IL, IN, IA, KY, MI, MN, ND, OH, SD, WI, WV)
Automated Manufacturing & Assembly Community
Member Since 2013
dnixon@sme.org
313.425.3130
Stratton, MarkMark Stratton
Education Relations Manager
Manufacturing Education & Research Community
Plastics, Composites & Coatings Community
Member Since 2013
mstratton@sme.org
313.425.3307
Laura MoonLaura Moon
Member Relations Manager – EASTERN States (AL, CT, GA, FL, LA, MA, ME, MS, NH, NJ, NY, NC, PA, TN, RI, SC, VA, VT); Canada (QC, NB, NS)
lmoon@sme.org
313.425.3217 
Mark PriceMark Price
Member Relations Manager – CENTRAL States (IL, IN, IA, KY, MI, MN, ND, OH, SD, WI, WV); Canada (ON, MB, SK)
mprice@sme.org
313.425.3215
Sandy WiltonSandy Wilton
Member Relations Manager – WESTERN States (AR, AZ, CA, CO, ID, KS, MO, MT, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA, WY); Canada (AB, BC)
swilton@sme.org
313.425.3219
Moulton, DaveDave Moulton
Member Services Manager
Liaison, SME Member Council
Member Since 2000
dmoulton@sme.org
313.425.3213
Werth, ChrisChris Werth
Administrative Coordinator
Member Services
cwerth@sme.org
313.425.3220
Dianna HelkaDianna Helka
Senior Communications Specialist
Member Communications
dhelka@sme.org
313.425.3267
Steve PrahalisSteve Prahalis
Interim Director, Membership
Director, Business Development & Innovation
sprahalis@sme.org
313.595.6125
Beth StakoeBeth Stakoe
Senior Marketing Specialist
Membership Marketing
bstakoe@sme.org
313.425.3066