SME Logo

About SME



 

SME Contact Information

SME Headquarters

One SME Drive
Dearborn, MI 48128
800.733.4763 (P)
313.425.3000 (P)
313.425.3400 (F) 
Email

                 

SME Canada

7100 Woodbine Avenue, Suite 312
Markham, ON L3R 5J2
888.322.7333 (P)
905.752.4415 (P)
905.479.0113 (F)
Email

             

Tooling U-SME

3615 Superior Avenue East
Building 44, 6th Floor
Cleveland, OH 44114
866.706.8665 (P)
216.706.6600 (P)
216.706.6601 (F) 
Email

Important U.S. Email Addresses:

Manufacturing Engineering Media                 gsheremet@sme.org
Awards                 nominations@sme.org
Certification                 certification@sme.org
Communications/PR                 communications@sme.org
Conferencing                 training@sme.org
Customer Care                 service@sme.org
E-Newsletters                 editorial@sme.org  
Event Sales                 exposales@sme.org
Executive Director/CEO                 leadership@sme.org
Finance                 service@sme.org
Human Resources                 hr@sme.org
Librarian                 library@sme.org
List Rentals                 listrental@sme.org
Member Communications                 editor@sme.org
Membership                 membership@sme.org
Publications (Books/Videos, Journals, Tech Papers)                 publications@sme.org
SME Education Foundation                 foundation@sme.org
Training & Development                 training@sme.org
Web Services                 webmaster@sme.org