SME Logo

About SME



 

SME Contact Information

Share this

 

Headquarters:

SME
One SME Drive
Dearborn, MI 48128
800.733.4763 (P) | 313.425.3000 (P) | 313.425.3400 (F) | Email
 

SME Canada Office:

SME
7100 Woodbine Avenue, Suite 312
Markham, ON L3R 5J2
888.322.7333 (P) | 905.752.4415 (P) | 905.479.0113 (F) | Email

 

Important U.S. Email Addresses:


Manufacturing Engineering Media gsheremet@sme.org
Awards nominations@sme.org
Certification certification@sme.org
Conferencing training@sme.org
Customer Care service@sme.org
E-Newsletters editorial@sme.org  
Event Sales exposales@sme.org
Executive Director/CEO leadership@sme.org
Finance service@sme.org
Human Resources hr@sme.org
Librarian library@sme.org
List Rentals listrental@sme.org
Member Communications editor@sme.org
Membership membership@sme.org
Publications (Books/Videos, Journals, Tech Papers) publications@sme.org
Public Relations communications@sme.org
SME Education Foundation (SME-EF) foundation@sme.org
Training training@sme.org
Web Services webmaster@sme.org